deutsch  | Home | Legals | Data Protection | Contact Us | KIT

ENSEMBLE3

ENSEMBLE3- Centre of ExcelleNce for nanophotonicS, advancEd Materials and novel crystal growth-Based technoLogiEs – an H2020-EU.4.a. project.
Logo Ensemble3_EU
sign-cer4
Prof. Dorota A. Pawlak (Institute of Electronic Materials Technology and University of Warsaw) and Prof. Jose M. Pitarke (Director of NanoGUNE in Spain)

It started September 1st, 2019 and will end September 30th, 2026, with an overall Budget of 15 Mio. Euros.

The grand objective of ENSEMBLE3 is to create the Centre of Excellence ENSEMBLE3, which will focus on research excellence and innovation performance in the area of crystal growth-based technologies, novel functional materials with innovative electromagnetic properties, and applications in nanophotonics, optoelectronics and medicine. The ENSEMBLE3 Centre of Excellence will build on the best of (i) nanophotonics and medicine-oriented research of the Faculty of Chemistry University of Warsaw – a leading Polish university; (ii) research and development in the area of crystal growth and innovation practices at the Institute of Electronic Materials Technology, the applied research institute in Warsaw; and (iii) the technology transfers via small and medium-sized enterprises.

NanoMat is Partner of the ENSEMBLE3 Project. NanoMat will be one of the ENSEMBLE3 contact channels with industrial partners, organizing dedicated workshops for ENSEMBLE3, encouraging information exchange also with potentially interested industrial partners. These interactions are expected to give feedback that will be utilized in optimizing the project’s results in terms of increased value for end users.

During the Research and Innovation Days in Brussels, a symbolic signature ceremony of the ENSEMBLE3 Teaming for Excellence project took place on September 24, 2019. ENSEMBLE3 was represented by the project coordinator Prof. Dorota A. Pawlak (Institute of Electronic Materials Technology and University of Warsaw) and Prof. Jose M. Pitarke (Director of NanoGUNE in Spain).

For further information, please consult:

english  | Home | Impressum | Datenschutz | Kontakt | KIT

ENSEMBLE3

ENSEMBLE3- Centre of ExcelleNce for nanophotonicS, advancEd Materials and novel crystal growth-Based technoLogiEs – ein H2020-EU.4.a. Projekt.
Logo Ensemble3_EU
sign-cer4
Prof. Dorota A. Pawlak (Institut für Elektronische Materialtechnologie und Universität Warschau) und Prof. Jose M. Pitarke (Direktor von NanoGUNE in Spanien)

Die Laufzeit geht vom 1. September 2019 bis 30. September 2026, mit einem Gesamtbudget von 15 Mio. Euro.

Das Hauptziel von ENSEMBLE3 ist die Schaffung des Kompetenzzentrums ENSEMBLE3, das sich auf Forschungsexzellenz und Innovationsleistung im Bereich kristallwachstumsbasierter Technologien, neuartiger funktioneller Materialien mit innovativen elektromagnetischen Eigenschaften und Anwendungen in der Nanophotonik, Optoelektronik und Medizin konzentrieren wird. Das ENSEMBLE3 Kompetenzzentrum baut auf dem Besten aus (i) Nanophotonik und medizinischer Forschung der Fakultät für Chemie der Universität Warschau - einer führenden polnischen Universität -, (ii) Forschung und Entwicklung im Bereich der Kristallzüchtung und Innovationspraktiken am Institut für Elektronische Materialtechnologie, dem angewandten Forschungsinstitut in Warschau, und (iii) dem Technologietransfer über kleine und mittlere Unternehmen.

NanoMat ist Partner des ENSEMBLE3 Projekts. NanoMat wird einer der ENSEMBLE3-Kontaktkanäle mit Industriepartnern sein, spezielle Workshops für ENSEMBLE3 organisieren und den Informationsaustausch, auch mit potenziell interessierten Industriepartnern, fördern. Von diesen Interaktionen wird Feedback erwartet, das zur Optimierung der Projektergebnisse im Sinne einer Wertsteigerung für die Endanwender genutzt wird.

Während der Forschungs- und Innovationstage in Brüssel fand am 24. September eine symbolische Unterschriftenzeremonie des ENSEMBLE3 Teaming for Excellence-Projekts statt. ENSEMBLE3 war vertreten durch den Projektkoordinator Prof. Dorota A. Pawlak (Institut für Elektronische Materialtechnologie und Universität Warschau) und Prof. Jose M. Pitarke (Direktor von NanoGUNE in Spanien).

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf:

-              der ENSEMBLE3 Homepage

-              dem HORIZON 2020 factsheet